You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane FLanagan has named his final side to take on the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium today.

Ricky Leutele failed a final fitness test at yesterday's captain's run with Mitch Brown starting at centre.

The remainder of the team will be as per programme.

NRL TEAM LIST: Sharks v Panthers
Sunday, July 10, Pepper Stadium
Kick off - 4:00pm 

1-      Ben Barba

2-      Sosaia Feki

18-      Mitch Brown

4-      Gerard Beale

5-      Valentine Holmes

6-      Fa'amanu Brown

7-      Chad Townsend

8-      Matt Prior

9-      Mick Ennis ©

10-   Sam Tagataese

11-   Luke Lewis

12-   Jayson Bukuya

13-   Chris Heighington

14-   Matt McIlwrick

15-   Jesse Sene-Lefao

16-   Kurt Capewell

17-   Joseph Paulo