You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW VB Blues coach Laurie Daley has today (Wednesday, 25 May) settled on his final 17 for Game One of the 2016 Holden State of Origin Series at Sydney’s ANZ Stadium next Wednesday (1 June), releasing Josh Morris (Bulldogs) and Tyson Frizell (Dragons) from camp.

The news means that three Sharks Paul Gallen, James Maloney and Andrew Fifita will feature in next Wednesday's match.

Daley is yet to settle on the starting line-up with the team having completed their first training session at Coffs Harbour this afternoon.

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners