You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named an unchanged line-up to the one that was quoted last Tuesday, with the Sharks to run out onto Remondis Stadium as per the match-day program.

The Melbourne Storm will also take to the field 1-17.

NRL Team List – Round 23
Sharks v Storm 
Monday, August 17
Remondis Stadium
Kick-off – 7:00pm

1              Michael Gordon
2              Sosaia Feki
3              Gerard Beale
4              Ricky Leutele
5              Valentine Holmes
6              Jack Bird
7              Jeff Robson
8              Chris Heighington
9              Michael Ennis
10            Matt Prior
11            Luke Lewis
12            Wade Graham
13            Paul Gallen (c)             
14           Ben Barba
15           Anthony Tupou
16           Tinirau Arona
17           Jayson Bukuya