You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

On the back of three straight victories and with momentum on their side, the Sharks head to Brookvale Oval on Sunday to tackle their traditional rivals the Manly Sea Eagles.

In a match to be played for the Steve Rogers Trophy, the Sharks have named a squad unchanged from the one which came from 18-points down to beat the North Queensland Cowboys last weekend.

Coach Shane Flanagan has named Michael Ennis, despite the Sharks hooker facing a judiciary hearing tomorrow night, with the remainder of the team fit and available having come through the Cowboys clash unscathed.

Sosia Feki, who had an injury scare when caught awkwardly in a Jake Granville tackle, has been given a clean bill of health and will on deck at Brookvale to face the Sea Eagles.

The match on Sunday is scheduled for a 4.00pm kick-off at Brookvale Oval, with the NYC clash set down to get underway at 1.45pm.

The Sharks team list is as follows.   

NRL Team List – Round 17
Sharks v Sea Eagles
Sunday, July 5
Brookvale Oval
Kick-off – 4.00Pm

1              Michael Gordon
2              Sosaia Feki
3              Gerard Beale
4              Ricky Leutele
5              Valentine Holmes
6              Jack Bird
7              Jeff Robson
8              Andrew Fifita
9              Michael Ennis
10           Matt Prior
11           Luke Lewis
12           Wade Graham (c)
13           Chris Heighington
14           Jayson Bukuya
15           Ben Barba
16           David Fifita
17           Sam Tagataese

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners