You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Thunderbolts

After a bye last weekend, the Jersey Flegg under-21 Sharks are back in action this weekend when they head south for a game against the Victorian Thunderbolts.

The Flegg Sharks have enjoyed a strong start to the 2021 season, having won three of their four matches, including a 20-10 victory over the Roosters at their last start.

The two teams met in round two on a wet Netstrata Stadium surface, with the Sharks coming out on top to record an 18-10 victory.

The Sharks v Thunderbolts match is scheduled to be played at Haines Drive Reserve in Melbourne, kicking off at 2.00pm.

See the Sharks team listed below. 

Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 6
Sharks v Thunderbolts
Sunday, April 18
Haines Drive Reserve, Melbourne
Kick-off – 2.00pm

1              Trentham Peterson

2              Thomas Rodwell

3              Kayal Iro

4              Kyle Pickering

5              Sam Stonestreet

6              Harrison Geraghty

7              Angus Ernst

8              Jesse Colquhoun

9              Isaac Longmuir

10           Jack Martin

11           Kai Parker

12           Jack Boyling ©

13           Tyler Slade


14           Alec Brennan

15           Tom Giles

16           Rhys Dakin

17           Bailey Cantrill

18           Blake Hosking

19           Semisi Sikei