You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
HNWP Team List - Sharks v Magpies

Women’s coach Glenn Brailey will be hoping those girls returning from the National Championships after playing starring roles for their respective teams, bring their outstanding form back to club football when the Sharks play the Wentworthville Magpies on Saturday.

NSW City, led by Player of the Tournament and Sharks centre Tiana Penitani, fullback Corban McGregor and half Maddie Studdon, were all member of the team that claimed the Women’s National Championship with a resounding win in the Final against a Ruan Sims-led NSW Country.

Back with the Sharks and with State of Origin jerseys up for grabs, the Cronulla girls will be keen to notch a victory but to also again impress against a formidable opponent in the Wentworthville side.

The fourth placed Sharks sit two points clear of the Magpies on the Harvey Norman ladder.

See the Sharks team list and game day details below.  


HNWP Team List – Round 13
Sharks v Magpies
Saturday, June 8
Ringrose Park
Kick-off – 4.00pm

1              Corban Mcgregor ©

2              Jaime Chapman

3              Tiana Penitani

4              Kiana Takairangi

5              Zali Fay

6              Quincy Dodd

7              Maddie Studdon

8              Ruan Sims

9              Kaarla Cowan

10           Georgie Brooker

11           Jade Etherden

12           Jamie-Anne Wright

13           Talei Holmes


14           Courtney Yasserie

15           Kersal Johnson

16           Kate Mullaly

17           Analei Netzler

19           Ashleigh Gray

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.