You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup Team List - Jets v Rabbitohs

The Jets will be looking for a change of fortunes after a disappointing start to the season when they take on Souths in a round three Canterbury Cup fixture.

Consecutive losses to start their year have the Newtown side on the back foot, however a win over a Souths team that has started their year with two narrow victories, has the potential to kick start their season and to get them moving in a positive direction. 

Hooker James Segeyaro with a game under his belt will be better for his first run last week, as will Kyle Flanagan who missed the week one loss when NRL 18th man for the Newcastle game, but was on deck for the match against Mounties last Saturday. 

The Jets and Souths play at Metricon High Performance Centre (Redfern Oval) on Sunday. Kick off is at 1.10pm, with the game to be televised on Channel 9. 

Canterbury Cup - Team List - Round 3
Jets v Souths
Sunday, March 31
Metricon High Performance Centre
Kick-off - 1.10pm

1              Will Kennedy
2              Luke Polselli
3              Siosifa Talakai
4              Ronaldo Mulitalo
5              Matt Evans
6              Jack A Williams
7              Kyle Flanagan
8              Jaimin Jolliffe
9              James Segeyaro
10           Ava Seumanufagai
11           Braden Hamlin-Uele
12           Anthony Moraitis
14           Billy Magoulias
13           Greg Eastwood
16           Josh Carr
17           Daniel Vasquez
21           Wes Lolo
22           Rusiate Lumelume

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.