You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Dogs

It was harder than they expected, the second placed Sharks against a team languishing at the bottom of the Jersey Flegg ladder, but in the end they got the job done, with the 18-10 win over the Wests Tigers leaving the young Cronulla team undefeated so far in 2018.

The Sharks were made to work for their seventh win of the season and when coupled with two draws, sit level with the Newcastle Knights on top of the under-20's ladder.

This weekend they face a Bulldogs team sitting in sixth place and coming off a narrow 24-22 loss to the Sydney Roosters at their last start.

The Sharks v Bulldogs Flegg match is scheduled for a 1.00pm kick-off at Henson Park and will be played as the curtain-raiser to the ISP match, featuring the Newtown Jets, which gets underway at 3.00pm.

The Sharks team is listed below.

Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 13
Sharks v Bulldogs
Saturday, June 2
Belmore Sports Ground
Kick-off – 1.00pm.
1 Luke Polselli
2 Chris Tupou
3 Bronson Xerri
4 Ronaldo Mulitalo
5 Jackson Ferris
6 Luke Jurd
7 Braydon Trindall
8 Kalani Pewhairangi-Charlie
9 Harry Smith
10 Monty Raper
11 Teig Wilton ©
12 Josh Carr
13 James Roumanos
14 James Russell
15 Fine Kula
16 Blake Manowski
17 Tom Caughlan
18 Lachlan Scarpelli

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners