You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List - Jets v Roos

After riding an outstanding first half to a comfortable victory over the ladder-leading Mounties last Saturday, the Newtown Jets return home to Henson Park this weekend where they host the Wyong Roos in a round 11 Intrust Super Premiership clash on Saturday.

The last of three games scheduled for Henson Park on Saturday, the seventh-placed Jets face a Wyong side languishing at the bottom of the ISP competition table.

The Jets scored five first half tries in their 34-20 win over Mounties, with their seven four-pointers on the day all scored by the outside backs, Will Kennedy and Matt Evans both notching doubles.

The Jets v Roos match this week is a part of the NSWRL's Magic Round, with three games scheduled for Henson Park on Saturday.

The Dragons play the Warriors at 1.00pm, the Jets and Roos kick off at 3.00pm, while Mounties tackle Wentworthville at 5.00pm.

The Jets team to play the Roos is listed below.

ISP Team List – Round 11
Jets v Roos
Saturday, May 19
Henson Park
Kick-off – 3.00pm

1. Will Kennedy
2. Lachlan Stein
3. Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga
4. Reubenn Rennie
5. Sione Katoa
6. Matt Evans
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Braden Uele
9. Blayke Brailey
10. Kurt Dillon
11. Briton Nikora
12. Anthony Moraitis
13. Daniel Vasquez

14. Addison Demetriou
16. Billy Magoulias
17. Wes Lolo
21. Malakai Houma
22. Charlton Schaafhausen

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners