You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 8 Team List - Sharks v Titans

The Sharks backs-to-the-wall win over the Panthers on Sunday, snapping a two-game losing streak, was achieved without two of their highest profile players and despite losing another in Luke Lewis within the opening 15-minutes of the match.

Even more positive was the performances of those who came into the side, and with Wade Graham and Jayson Bukuya set to return this week, the Sharks will head to the Gold Coast on Saturday confident of another strong showing.

Sharks coach Shane Flanagan has retained back rower Scott Sorensen after his efforts against the Panthers, with the addition of Graham the only change to the starting side.

As for the bench, Bukuya is back, with James Segeyaro, Ava Seumanufagai and Kurt Dillon also named to the interchange, Kurt Capewell, Jack Williams, Braden Uele and Trent Hodkinson on the extended reserves list.

The Sharks 21-man squad will be cut back to 19 in the 24-hours prior to kick off, with the final 17 announced one hour before the game on Saturday.

The Sharks v Titans match is scheduled for a 5.30pm start at Cbus Stadium.

NRL Team List – Round 8
Sharks v Titans
Saturday, April 28
Cbus Super Stadium
Kick-off – 5.30pm

1 – Josh Dugan
2 – Edrick Lee
3 – Jesse Ramien
4 – Ricky Leutele
5 – Valentine Holmes
6 – Matt Moylan
7 – Chad Townsend
8 – Andrew Fifita
9 – Jayden Brailey
10 – Matt Prior
11 – Scott Sorensen
12 – Wade Graham ©
13 – Joseph Paulo
14 – Jayson Bukuya
15 – James Segeyaro
16 – Ava Seumanufagai
17 – Kurt Dillion
18 – Kurt Capewell
19 – Jack Williams
20 – Braden Uele
21 – Trent Hodkinson

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners