You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior reps – Sharks Team Lists Round 1

Round one of the NSWRL Junior rep competitions kick off on Saturday, with the Sharks announcing teams to play the Central Coast in round one matches at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Both the under 16 Matthews Cup and Under 18 SG Ball Sharks squads have enjoyed solid pre-season campaigns and will be looking forward to strong starts to their 2018 seasons.

The Tarsha Gale Sharks have a round one bye.

The day begins with the Matthews Cup match at 12 noon, followed by SG Ball at 1.45pm.

Sharks Members, under 16s and Seniors (upon Presentation of Senior Card) will be admitted free, with entry for adults $5.

Gates open at 11.30am.

Below are the Sharks round one team lists.


Harold Matthews Cup – Round One
Sharks v Central Coast
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Saturday, February 10
Kick-off – 12pm

1              Noah Lester
2              Jay Heleta
3              Jordan Samrani
4              Douglas Levi
5              Sam Stonestreet
6              Manaia Waitere
7              Kade Dykes
8              Jamaine Melchior
9              Sam Healey
10           Billy Burke
11           Kitione Kautoga
12           Max Scanlon
13           Blake Hosking
14           Jed Hardy
15           Apisalome Saukuru
16           Zac Hodges
17           Josh Finau
18           Jake Biggs
19           Cody Fuz
20           Epeli Sukanaivalu
21           Tyler Field
22           Dylan Hema

SG Ball – Round One
Sharks v Central Coast
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Saturday, February 10
Kick-off – 1.45pm

1              Declan Casey
2             Eliah Veikoso
3             Joniah Lualua
4             Vito Tevega
5             Eliott Moaga
6             Angus Ernst
7             Kai Broadhurst
8             Franklin Pele
9             Isaac Longmuir
10           William Swann
11           Adam Mortlock
12           Jayden Tanner
13           Kai Parker
14           Tom DeMeio
15           Brad Middlebrook
16           Nathan Atkinson
17           Alec Brennan
18           Kyle Pickering
19           Antonio Poua
20           Damon Smith
21           Jensen Taumoepeau

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners