You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final squad of 17 to take on the New Zealand Warriors in Auckland.

Jack Bird will miss the clash, having not fully recovered from the sternum injury he sustained against the Gold Coast Titans in Round 19.

Kurt Capewell will start the match at right centre in the number 16 jersey.

Joseph Paulo will also not feature in tonight’s clash with Adam Clydsdale making his debut in Cronulla Sharks colours.

NRL Team List – Round 21
Sharks v Warriors
Friday, July 28
Mount Smart Stadium
Kick-off – 6.00pm (Sydney time) 8.00pm (NZ time)

1 - Valentine Holmes
2 - Sosaia Feki
16 - Kurt Capewell
4 - Ricky Leutele
5 - Gerard Beale
6 - Fa’amanu Brown
7 - Chad Townsend
8 - Andrew Fifita
9 - James Segeyaro
10 - Matt Prior
11 - Luke Lewis
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen

14 - Jayson Bukuya
15 - Chris Heighington
17 - Jeremy Latimore
19 - Adam Clydsdale – Club debut

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners