You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 for tonight's clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium.

James Maloney will be rested for the match and will be given a rest following what was a taxing 2017 State of Origin series, with Jack Bird moving into the five-eight role.

In a change from recent weeks, regular starters Andrew Fifita and Luke Lewis will start from the bencwith Flanagan testing his squad before the business end of the season. 

Sam Tagataese will start in the front row while Jayson Bukuya will play in the second row.

NRL Team List – Round 19
Sharks v Titans
Saturday, July 15
CBUS Stadium
Kick-off – 7.30pm

1 - Valentine Holmes
2 - Sosaia Feki
17 - Kurt Capewell
4 - Ricky Leutele
5 - Gerard Beale
3 - Jack Bird
7 - Chad Townsend
16 - Sam Tagataese
9 - Fa’amanu Brown
10 - Matt Prior
14 - Jayson Bukuya
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen


8 - Andrew Fifita
11 - Luke Lewis
15 - Chris Heighington
19 – James Segeyaro


Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners