You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Sharks Women’s Series team play their fifth game of 2017 on Thursday night when they tackle a Manly DJRL team at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

With three wins and a loss from four starts the Sharks women will be keen to continue their winning ways however they won’t have things all their own way against a quality Manly side.

The Sharks will again field an impressive looking team for the midweek match up, with current Jillaroo Corban McGregor included in their 15-player squad.

The game is scheduled to kick off at approximately 6.40pm on Thursday, following the NYC match and prior to the Sharks v Cowboys NRL match.

See following the Sharks Women’s Series team.

Women’s Series Match
Sharks v Manly
Thursday, May 18
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick off – 6.40pm (approx.)

1. Corban McGregor (c) 
2. Jordan Baker
4. Kate Mullaly
5. Botille Vette-Welsh
8. Rima Butler
9. Nita Maynard
10. Ruby Ewe
11. Kaarla Cowan
12. Talesha Quinn
18. Rebeka Lally
20. Lauren Denniss
21. Josephine Bavatu
22. Lisa Tuauriki
23. Jessica Sergis
24. Talei Holmes

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.