You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 to take on the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park this afternoon.

Naming Sam Tagataese and Kurt Capewell in his 19 man squad yesterday, both of these players will not feature in today's match. 

NRL Team List – Round 6
Sharks v Storm
Sunday, April 9
Kick-off – 4.00pm

1- Valentine Holmes
2- Sosaia Feki
3- Jack Bird
4- Ricky Leutele
5- Gerard Beale
6- James Maloney
7- Chad Townsend
8- Andrew Fifita
9- Jayden Brailey
10- Matt Prior
11- Luke Lewis
12- Wade Graham
13- Paul Gallen 


14- Jayson Bukuya  
15- Chris Heighington  
16- Jeremy Latimore  
17- James Segeyaro