You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jets Team List – Round 13

The Newtown Jets head to Canberra this weekend to tackle the Raiders in a round 13 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup match.

Coming off a 21-all draw with the Magpies, the Jets will be looking to maintain their position towards the top of the KOE ladder in a match scheduled for a 1.45pm kickoff at GIO Stadium as the curtain-raiser to the Canberra v Roosters clash on Sunday.

With the Sharks having the bye in the round 13 of the NRL competition, the Jets have named a side with a handful of Cronulla-contracted players, including Locky Miller, Mawene Hiroti and last week's NRL debutant Tom Hazelton who will suit up for the Newtown side this weekend.

The Jets come into the game second on the KOE table, the Raiders seventh.

See below match details and the Jets team list

KOE NSW Cup – Team List
Round 13
Jets v Raiders
Sunday, June 5
GIO Stadium
Kick-off – 1.45pm

1            Lachlan Miller

2            Jonaiah Lualua

3            Mawene Hiroti

26          Tyla Tamou

5            Jensen Taumoepeau

6            Kade Dykes

7            Luke Metcalf

8            Thomas Hazelton

9            Jayden Berrell

10          Caleb Uele

11          Myles Lee-Taueli

12          Reubenn Rennie

18          Liam Harris


13          Tyler Slade

14          Jesse Colquhoun

15          Rhys Davies

17          Franklin Pele

21          Vincent Rennie

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.