You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 7

The Jersey Flegg Sharks will aim to continue their strong start to the 2022 season when they host the Manly Sea Eagles at PointsBet Stadium on Thursday.

With four wins and a draw from their opening six matches, the Sharks sit in second position on the Jersey Flegg ladder and face a Manly side with just one victory to show for their effort so far in 2022.

The match will be played as the curtain-raiser to the NRL clash between the same two teams.

In team news, the Sharks welcome back Sam Stonestreet after he moved up to play for the Jets in the Knock On Effect NSW Cup match last week, however front rower Jack Martin has again been named in the Newtown line up and will miss the Flegg match.

The Sharks v Sea Eagles clash kicks off at 5.35pm at PointsBet Stadium on Thursday. Gates to PointsBet Stadium open at 5.30pm.

See the Sharks Flegg squad listed below.

Jersey Flegg – Team List
Round 7
Sharks v Sea Eagles
Thursday, April 21
PointsBet Stadium
Kick-off – 5.35pm

1            Kane Ball

2            Thomas Rodwell

3            Trentham Peterson

4            Noah Lester

5            Samuel Stonestreet

6            Manaia Waitere

7            Ryan Rivett

8            Alec Brennan

9            Samuel Healey

10          Rhys Dakin

11          Joshua Finau

12          Toby Boothroyd

13          Blake Hosking


14          Zane Jegers

15          Toataua Porima

16          Ryan Dodson

17          Tully Wilton

18          Marco Talagi

19          Cody Fuz

20          Douglas Levi

21          Thomas DeMeio

22          Jye Patterson

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.