You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks Junior Rep Team Lists – Round 2

While the Matthews Cup and SG Ball teams have byes, the Tarsha Gale Sharks are in action on Friday night in a round two clash against the Bulldogs.  

To follow an emerging players NRL trial, the Tarsha Sharks will look to build on their first up victory in the match scheduled for a 7.30pm kick off at PointsBet Stadium.

The Sharks battled hard in registering a win in Canberra last weekend, coming from behind in the second half to score a 16-12 triumph, however the Bulldogs will be looking for a change of fortune after suffering a heavy 42-0 round one defeat at the hands of the Indigenous Academy side.

The Sharks team is listed below.

Tarsha Gale Round 2 – Team List
Sharks v Bulldogs
Friday, February 12
PointsBet Stadium
Kick-off – 7.30pm

1              Lily Murdoch

2              Ella Gould

3              Chloe Boston

4              Ella Barker

5              Taylor Charman

6              Alexandra Weir

7              Zali Hopkins ©

8              Tayla Curtis

9              Sienna Stewart

10           Skye Brennan

11           Tayah Beckett

12           Sophia Griffin

13           Kirsty Sant


14           Marama Katipa

15           Lilli O'Dea

16           Maeghan Mccauley

17           Tipani Matai

18           Manaia Blair