You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
HNWP Team List - Sharks v Bulldogs

A Sharks side battling injuries to some key players, who also lost star youngster in the opening minutes of the match, weren’t quite good enough last Saturday in going down to the Roosters in what was their first defeat of the 2020 season.

The Sharks trailed early and with the loss of Jamie Chapman to a head knock, couldn’t get over the top of the first-placed Roosters and now look ahead to Saturday afternoon and a game against Bulldogs.

Chapman will miss this week’s match as a precaution in following the concussion protocols.

In the last round of the regular season, with competition finals to follow, the Sharks will be keen to find some form ahead of the big end of year matches.

One point behind the Roosters on the ladder, but three clear of the third-placed North Sydney Bears, the Sharks can’t finish worse than second regardless of the result of this weekend’s game. The Roosters play the Bears, meaning the minor premiership is still very much in the balance.

The Bulldogs come into the match in fifth place with two wins and three losses from the five matches played.

The Sharks v Bulldogs round seven match in the Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership is scheduled for a 3.30pm kick off at Hammondville Oval.

The Sharks team is list listed below.

Round 7 – Sharks HNWP Team List

1 Andie Robinson
2 Emma Walters
3 Jamie-Anne Wright
4 Talei Holmes
5 Zali Fay
6 Corban McGregor
7 Maddie Studdon
8 Georgia Brooker
9 Keeley Davis
10 Oneata Schwalger
11 Georgia Page
12 Kennedy Cherrington
13 Kaarla Cowan
14 Tegan Dymock
15 Lavinia Taukamo
16 Brandi-lee Stainton Payne
17 Tia Hinds
18 Ariel George