You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List - Sharks v Panthers

A strong second half saw the Sharks roll to a comfortable 40-10 victory over the Titans at their last start but the challenge steps up a notch against the second placed Panthers this Saturday afternoon in a match to be played at Kogarah Jubilee Stadium.

The Sharks moved into the top eight for the first time in 2020 with the victory on the Gold Coast however to stay there they will need to overcome a Penrith side flying high after six wins and a draw from their eight games so far this year.

An injury to Matt Moylan has resulted in a Sharks backline reshuffle, with Josh Dugan shifting to fullback, Bryson Goodwin moves from the wing into the centres and Ronaldo Mulitalo returns and has been included in the run on side.  

Otherwise the Sharks line up takes on a similar look to the past three weeks where solid performances from the forward pack has laid a platform for the likes of Shaun Johnson and Chad Townsend who have been outstanding in the halves.

The Sharks v Panthers match is scheduled for a 3.00pm kick off on Saturday at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, with the Sharks team list and a link to all the game day information below.

1. Josh DUGAN - sponsored by Waterwize Services
2. Sione KATOA - sponsored by WED Group
3. Bryson GOODWIN - sponsored by Infrastructure Nation
4. Jesse RAMIEN - sponsored by The Vinyl Room
5. Ronaldo MULITALO - sponsored by D.velop.R
6. Shaun JOHNSON - sponsored by Vox Law
7. Chad TOWNSEND - sponsored by Shire Steel & Fabrications
8. Andrew FIFITA - sponsored by Stewart Toyota
9. Blayke BRAILEY - sponsored by Shore Hire
10. Aaron WOODS - sponsored by Sydney Mutual Bank
11. Briton NIKORA - sponsored by John Ryan Freight Management
12. Wade GRAHAM (C) - sponsored by White Wolf Constructions
13. Jack WILLIAMS - sponsored by Sharp


14. Toby RUDOLF - sponsored by Gecko Projects
15. Braden HAMLIN-UELE - sponsored by Dacca Group
16. Siosifa TALAKAI - sponsored by Triple H
17. Royce HUNT - sponsored by Green Options


18. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Ace Gutters
19. Connor TRACEY - sponsored by TFH
20. Will KENNEDY sponsored by Minespec Parts
21. Nene MACDONALD - sponsored by Madimack