You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List – Sharks v Titans

With no injury issues and on the back of consecutive wins, Sharks coach John Morris has retained the same 17-man team for their round eight clash with the Gold Coast Titans on Saturday.

The Sharks played some of their best football of the season in the convincing victory over the Sea Eagles and in being able to name the same team for the third week in a row, will head to Queensland confident in their ability to get another win this weekend. 

The only name different in the 21-man squad is that of new recruit Nene MacDonald, with the former Titans, Dragons and Cowboys outside back now approaching full fitness after being drafted into the Sharks camp less than a month ago.

If and when Morris is ready to unleash the 110kg winger remains to be seen however in naming him in his 21 for this week’s match has kept his options open.

The Sharks play the Titans, who also go into the game on the back of a win, at Cbus Stadium on Saturday, with kick off at 3.00pm.

The Sharks team is listed below.

1. Matt Moylan Infrastructure Nation
2. Sione Katoa WED Group
3. Josh Dugan Waterwize Services
4. Jesse Ramien The Vinyl Room
5. Bryson Goodwin Australian Hammer Supplies
6. Shaun Johnson Vox Law
7. Chad Townsend Shire Steel & Fabrications
8. Andrew Fifita Stewart Toyota
9. Blayke Brailey Shore Hire
10. Aaron Woods Sydney Mutual Bank
11. Briton Nikora John Ryan Freight Management
12. Wade Graham (C) White Wolf Constructions
13. Jack Williams Sharp
14. Toby Rudolf Gecko Projects
15. Braden Hamlin-Uele Dacca Group
16. Siosifa Talakai Triple H
17. Royce Hunt Green Options
18. Scott Sorensen Ace Gutters
19. Connor Tracey TFH
20. Will Kennedy Minespec Parts
21. Nene Macdonald Madimack
HC. John Morris Sarraf Strata