You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List – Sharks v Manly trial

Sharks coach John Morris has named close to a full-strength line up for his teams’ trial match outing against the Manly Sea Eagles on Sunday.

Josh Morris, Shaun Johnson, Chad Townsend and Aaron Woods are amongst those set to play their first official 13-a-side matches for 2020, with Jesse Ramien, Wade Graham and Briton Nikora backing up from the All Stars game last weekend.

Braden Hamlin-Uele and Blayke Brailey are others included in the 21-man Sharks squad for the match which kicks off at 6.00pm at Netstrata Jubilee Oval.

Some of those missing from the Sharks team on Sunday include Matt Moylan, Bronson Xerri and Mawene Hiroti who are all hopeful of being available for selection come round one, while hooker Cameron King's devastating knee injury was confirmed as an ACL tear by scans taken last night.

The Sharks team to take on Manly is listed below.  

Sharks Team List – Trial v Manly
Sunday, March 1
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Kick-off – 6.00pm

1 Will Kennedy
2 Sione Katoa
3 Josh Morris
4 Jesse Ramien
5 Ronaldo Mulitalo
6 Shaun Johnson
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Blayke Brailey
10 Aaron Woods
11 Briton Nikora
12 Wade Graham
13 Jack Williams
14 Connor Tracey
15 Braden Hamlin-Uele
16 Toby Rudolf
17 Scott Sorensen
18 Billy Magoulias
19 Siosifa Talakai
20 Royce Hunt
21 Jackson Ferris