You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail - Sharks v Dragons

The Sharks will today welcome Matt Moylan back into the team for their crucial round 11 clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons. 

Missing since injuring his hamstring in round three in a Sharks victory over the Cowboys in Townsville, Moylan will slot into fullback, with Josh Dugan moving into the outside backs where he will share the wing-centre position with youngster Bronson Xerri. 

Experienced outside back Aaron Gray will be 18th man in making way for Moylan.

Otherwise the Sharks team is as per selected on Tuesday, with Sione Katoa the other player omitted from the 19-man squad.

The  Sharks v Dragons clash kicks off at 4:05pm.

NRL Team List – Round 11 
Sharks v Dragons 
Sunday, May 26 
WIN Stadium 
Kick-off – 4.05pm

21. Matt Moylan

2. Sosaia Feki

3. Bronson Xerri

4. Josh Morris

1. Josh Dugan

6. Kyle Flanagan

7. Chad Townsend

8. Andrew Fifita

9. Jayden Brailey

10. Matt Prior

11. Briton Nikora

12. Kurt Capewell

13. Paul Gallen (c)


14. Blayke Brailey

15. Jayson Bukuya

16. Jack Williams

17. Braden Hamlin-Uele


Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners