You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Eels

After three consecutive losses the Jersey Flegg Sharks returned to form in emphatic fashion with a big win over the Bears last weekend.

It was an important victory in firstly finding a winning formula and secondly in consolidating their place in the top four of the NSWRL under-20's competition as the season approaches the business end.

The Sharks were impressive in the 48-12 victory, running in nine tries in the win. 

On Friday night the Sharks will be facing a sterner test against an Eels team which proved far too good in their first encounter this season, with the Parramatta side winning 42-6.

The match takes on a little bit of extra significance, with both teams battling for a place in the top four, the Sharks third and Eels sixth heading into the match.

The Flegg match will be played as a curtain-raiser to the Sharks v Raiders NRL fixture and is scheduled to kick off at 3.35pm.

The Sharks team is listed below.

Jersey Flegg Team List – round 19
Sharks v Eels
Friday, July 20
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off- 3.35pm

1 Luke Polselli
2 Chris Tupou
3 Jackson Ferris
4 Vito Tevaga
5 Jonaiah Lualua
6 Jayden Millard
7 Braydon Trindall
8 Cruz Topai Aveai
9 Harry Smith
10 Monty Raper
11 Teig Wilton
12 Josh Carr
13 James Roumanos
14 Luke Jurd
15 Fine Kula
16 Kalani Pewhairangi-Charlie
17 Tom Caughlan
18 Lachlan Scarpelli


Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners