You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List - Sharks v Bulldogs

The Sharks return home for a clash with the Bulldogs on Sunday, riding a four-game winning streak despite being without a number of their more experienced campaigners for the majority of those matches.

This week, Sharks coach Shane Flanagan has left everyone wondering about the make-up of his side for Sunday's match, with Paul Gallen and Jayson Bukuya selected to return, while two interesting names appear on the team's extended interchange bench.

Luke Lewis and Josh Dugan, both having missed two and three games respectively, have been named in 20 and 21, indicating the pair may be close to a comeback.

The Sharks have until Saturday afternoon to trim their 21-man squad back to 19, with a team for the game to finalised one hour before Sunday's 4.10pm kick off.

Otherwise the Sharks team to play the Bulldogs remains unchanged, with young forward Jack Williams retaining a spot on the bench after an impressive first-up performance last week against the Raiders.

The Sharks squad to play the Bulldogs is listed below.

NRL Team List – Round 11
Sharks v Bulldogs
Sunday, May 20
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 4.10pm
1- Valentine Holmes
2- Sosaia Feki
3- Jessie Ramien
4- Ricky Leutele
5- Edrick Lee
6- Matt Moylan
7- Chad Townsend
8- Andrew Fifita
9- Jayden Brailey
10- Matt Prior
11- Kurt Capewell
12- Jayson Bukuya
13- Paul Gallen ©
14- Joseph Paulo
15- James Segeyaro
16- Ava Seumanufagai
17- Jack Williams
18- Kurt Dillon
19- Braden Uele
20- Luke Lewis
21- Josh Dugan

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners