You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Warriors

Another victory, yet again a closely fought one at that, has the Jersey Flegg Sharks on top of the competition table and heading to Auckland this weekend in a confident frame of mind.

As has been their habit in 2018, the Flegg Sharks came from behind in beating the Bulldogs by 18-16 last weekend, keeping them undefeated through the opening seven rounds of the season.

Their rivals this week the Warriors, despite sitting in 10th position on the Flegg ladder, proved what a dangerous opponent they can be after beating the Dragons 38-30 in a high-scoring affair in round seven, that performance serving as a timely reminder to the Sharks who will need to be on their game if they hope to return from New Zealand with the two competition points.

The Sharks v Warriors Jersey Flegg match is scheduled for an 11.00am (local time) kick off at North Harbour Stadium in Auckland.

Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 8
Sharks v Warriors
Saturday, April 28
North Harbour Stadium
Kick-off – 11.00am Local time (9.00am AEST)

1 Luke Polselli
2 Chris Tupou
3 Bronson Xerri
4 Ronaldo Mulitalo
5 Jackson Ferris
6 Luke Jurd
7 Braydon Trindall
8 Cruz Topai Avaei
9 Harry Smith
10 Monty Raper
11 Teig Wilton
12 Josh Carr
13 James Roumanos
14 James Russell
15 Kalani Pewhairangi-Charlie
16 Blake Manowski
17 Tom Caughlan
18 Lachlan Scarpelli

Photo Gallery - Jersey Flegg Sharks - Round 7 v Bulldogs