You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List – Jets v Roos

The Sharks are set to supply up to seven members of their fulltime NRL squad to the Newtown Jets for their round one match on Saturday.

The Jets, the Sharks partner club in the Intrust Super Premiership, play the Wyong Roos at Morry Breen Oval, kicking off at 4.30pm.

Youngsters Will Kennedy and Blayke Brailey will play their first games for the Jets, alongside fellow Sharks-contracted players in Jesse Ramien, Scott Sorensen, Edrick Lee, Jack Williams and Billy Magoulias.

Local product and five eighth Jack Williams, along with prop Brock Ilett, also trained with the Sharks squad throughout the summer.

The Jets are coached by Greg Matterson.


ISP Team List – Round 1
Newtown Jets v Wyong Roos
Saturday, March 10
Morry Breen Oval, Wyong
Kick-off – 4.30pm

1              William Kennedy
2              Matt Evans
3              Jesse Ramien
4              Reubenn Rennie
5              Edrick Lee
6              Jack Williams
7              Jesse Marschke
8              Brock Ilett
9              Blayke Brailey
10           Wes Lolo
11           Scott Sorensen
12           Anthony Moraitis
13           Jack Williams
14           Jaimin Jolliffe
16           Billy Magoulias
17           Malakai Houma
18           Ben Marschke

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners