You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps – Round 3 Team Lists

Three wins over the Bulldogs, added to the round one success of the Matthews Cup and SG Ball squads, has the undefeated Sharks heading to Canberra looking to continue on their winning ways when they take on the Raiders in the third round junior representative season.

The Tarsha Gale girls were impressive in their first outing on Saturday, registering a 70-18 win over the Bulldogs, with both the under-16 Matthews Cup and under-18 SG Ball Sharks backing up their week one victories with equally impressive wins over Canterbury last weekend.

This week the Sharks go on the road for the first time in 2018 when they tackle Canberra in games to be played at the Raiders Club Belconnen in Holt in the ACT.

Below are highlights from the round 2 matches, courtesy of NSWRL, along with round 3 Sharks team lists.

Round 2 - Matthews Cup Highlights – CLICK HERE (Sharks highlights 4mins, 15 secs into video)

Round 2 - SG Ball Highlights – CLICK HERE (Sharks 6:48)

 Rund 2 - Tarsha Gale Cup Highlights - CLICK HERE (Sharks 2:02)

TARSHA GALE – Round 3 Team List
Sharks v Raiders
Saturday, February 24
Raiders Club, Belconnen
Kick-off – 11.30am

1              Elly Hazelton
2              Zali Fay
3              Jaida White
4              Lynda Howarth
5              Maddie Higgins-Ashby
6              Talei Holmes
7              Quincy Dodd ©
8              Alilia Veikoso
9              Kaleah Salmon
10           Temukisa Loane
11           Merinda Smith
12           Sariah Paki
13           Jesse Lengyelfalusy
14           Bridget Fallah
15           Teuila Taito
16           Ariel Ngatokorua
17           Mareva Swann
18           Pihuka Duff
19           Faith Nathan
20           Tali Smith
21           Akira Kelly


Sharks v Raiders
Saturday, February 24
Raiders Club Belconnen
Kick-off – 12.45pm

1              Noah Lester
2              Jay Heleta
3              Douglas Levi
4              Jordan Samrani
5              Sam Stonestreet
6              Manaia Waitere
7              Kade Dykes
8              Jamaine Melchior
9              Sam Healey
10           Apisalome Saukuru
11           Kitione Kautoga
12           Max Scanlon
13           Blake Hosking
14           Jed Hardy
15           Epeli Sukanaivalu
16           Zac Hodges
17           Josh Finau
18           Jackson Lenzo
19           Dane Courtney
21           Kobie Wilson
22           Cody Fuz
23           Jake Biggs
24           Callum Perryman


SG BALL - Round 3 Team List
Sharks v Raiders
Saturday, February 24
Raiders Club Belconnen
Kick-off – 2.30pm

1.      Declan Casey
2.      Eliah Veikoso
3.      Joniah Lualua
4.      Vito Tevega
5.      Eliott Moaga
6.      Angus Ernst
7.      Kai Broadhurst ©
8.      Franklin Pele
9.      Isaac Longmuir
10.  William Swann
11.  Adam Mortlock
12.  Jayden Tanner
13.  Kai Parker
14.  Tom DeMeio
15.  Brad Middlebrook
16.  Nathan Atkinson
17.  Alec Brennan
18.  Damon Smith
19. Antonio Poua
20.  Kyle Pickering
21.  Jensen Taumoepeau

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners