You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps – Round 2 Team Lists

The Sharks have named teams for round two junior rep matches in the Tarsha Gale, Matthews Cup and SG Ball.

The Sharks play the Bulldogs at the Academy Fields at Cronulla High School, with the Tarsha Gale getting underway at 10.15am, the Matthews Cup kicking off at 12noon and SG Ball at 1.30pm.

Saturday will be the first game for the Tarsha Gale Sharks after they had an opening week up bye, while under 16’s Matthews and under 18 Ball Sharks will be looking to build on wins over the Central coach in first round victories.  

Below are the Sharks team list for Saturday’s round two matches.


TARSHA GALE – Round 2 Team List
Sharks v Bulldogs
Saturday, February 17
Sharks Academy Fields, Cronulla High School
Kick-off – 10.15am
1              Elly Hazelton
2              Zali Fay
3              Jaida White
4              Lynda Howarth
5              Maddie Higgins-Ashby
6              Talei Holmes
7              Quincy Dodd ©
8              Alilia Veikoso
9              Kaleah Salmon
10           Temukisa Loane
11           Merinda Smith
12           Sariah Paki
13           Jesse Lengyelfalusy
14           Bridget Fallah
15           Teuila Taito
16           Mareva Swann
17           Ariel Ngatokorua
18           Faith Nathan
19           Pihuka Duff
20           Tali Smith
21           Akira Kelly


Sharks v Bulldogs
Saturday, February 17
Sharks Academy Fields, Cronulla High School
Kick-off – 12.00pm
1              Noah Lester
2              Jay Heleta
3              Douglas Levi
4              Jordan Samrani
5              Sam Stonestreet
6              Manaia Waitere
7              Kade Dykes
8              Jamaine Melchior
9              Sam Healey
10           Billy Burke
11           Kitione Kautoga
12           Max Scanlon
13           Blake Hosking
14           Jed Hardy
15           Apisalome Saukuru
16           Zac Hodges
17           Josh Finau
18           Jake Biggs
19           Cody Fuz
20           Epeli Sukanaivalu
21           Callum Perryman
22           Jackson Lenzo


SG BALL - ROUND 2 Team List
Sharks v Bulldogs
Saturday, February 17
Sharks Academy Fields, Cronulla High School
Kick-off – 1.30pm
1.      Declan Casey
2.      Eliah Veikoso
3.      Joniah Lualua
4.      Vito Tevega
5.      Eliott Moaga
6.      Angus Ernst
7.      Kai Broadhurst ©
8.      Franklin Pele
9.      Isaac Longmuir
10.  William Swann
11.  Adam Mortlock
12.  Jayden Tanner
13.  Kai Parker
14.  Tom DeMeio
15.  Brad Middlebrook
16.  Nathan Atkinson
17.  Alec Brennan
18.  Kyle Pickering
19. Antonio Poua
20.  Damon Smith
21.  Jensen Taumoepeau
22. Kilifi Hopoi

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners