You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2018 SG Ball squad list

The Sharks have announced their under-18 SG Ball squad list ahead of the scheduled start of the 2018 season next week.

The squad was unveiled at a Junior rep launch event held at Southern Cross Group Stadium yesterday (Saturday).

The young Sharks were extremely competitive in 2017, wining their way into the SG Ball Grand Final only to go down narrowly to the Parramatta Eels.

The first game for the Ball Sharks is at home on Saturday, February 10, with kick time (subject to change) scheduled for 1.45pm.

Chris O’Connell is the coach of the SG Ball Sharks in 2018.


Nathan Atkinson
Jack Boyling
Alec Brennan
Kai Broadhurst
Declan Casey
Thomas De Meio
Jackson Devine
Angus Ernst
Zane Jegers
Isaac Longmuir
Jonaiah Lualua
Isaac Masima
Bradley Middlebrook
Elliott Moaga
Adam Mortlock
Kai Parker
Franklin Pele
Kyle Pickering
Antonio Poua
Dan Robinson
Saint Sakai
Damon Smith
George Sukanaivalu
William Swann
Jayden Tanner
Jensen Taumoepeau
Vito Tevaga
Neemia-Stevenson Upulasi
Eliah Veikoso


For the 2018 SG Ball draw, CLICK HERE

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners