You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Sharks will run out 1-17 as selected on Tuesday with no changes for the big game against the Melbourne Storm later tonight. 

With a full complement of players to choose from Coach Shane Flanagan had some tough decisions to make, however he has opted for Sam Tagataese and Joseph Paulo to fill the final two places on his interchange bench. 

The Sharks four State of Origin reps in Andrew Fifita, Wade Graham, James Maloney and Jack Bird are back on board, which is in contrast to the Storm who last night omitted Cooper Cronk from their team list. 

After missing his teams’ win over the Knights last week, Cameron Smith will return tonight for Melbourne. 

The match kicks off at 7.50pm. 

NRL Team List – Round 14
Sharks v Storm
Thursday, June 8
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 7.50pm

1 - Valentine Holmes
2 - Sosaia Feki
3 - Jack Bird
4 - Ricky Leutele
5 - Gerard Beale
6 - James Maloney
7 - Chad Townsend
8 - Andrew Fifita
9 - Jayden Brailey
10 - Matt Prior
11 - Luke Lewis
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen


14 - Jayson Bukuya
15 - Chris Heighington
16 - Sam Tagataese
17 – Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners