You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Valentine Holmes has been confirmed in the Sharks 17-man squad for the Monty Porter Cup match against local rivals St George Illawarra later today.

Missing the first two rounds with a hamstring strain, Holmes comes into the Sharks side on the wing, with Sosaia Feki dropping out of side.

Edrick Lee will play his third game for the Sharks on the wing.

Other than Holmes for Feki, the Sharks team remains the same as was selected on Tuesday, with the bench comprising Jayson Bukuya, Chris Heighington, Jeremy Latimore and Joseph Paulo.

The Sharks v Dragons match, playing for the Monty Porter Cup, kicks off at 6.30pm at Southern Cross Stadium.

Watch the pre-game show, now playing on Sharks TV, with Liam and Rob discussing today's big game.


1. Jack Bird
19. Valentine Holmes
3. Kurt Capewell
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Edrick Lee
6. James Maloney
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Jayden Brailey
10. Matt Prior
11. Luke Lewis
12. Wade Graham
13. Paul Gallen ©

14. Jayson Bukuya
15. Chris Heighington
16. Jeremy Latimore
17. Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners