You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Coach Paul Green has named his side to face the Sharks when the pair meet in Friday's Preliminary Final, as the Cowboys look to book a Grand Final berth in search of back-to-back NRL Premierships.


NRL Team List: Cowboys v Sharks

Friday, September 23, Allianz Stadium.

Kick off – 7:55pm 


1-      Lachlan Coote

2-      Kyle Feldt

3-      Justin O'Neill

4-      Kane Linnett

5-      Javid Bowen

6-      Michael Morgan

7-      Johnathan Thurston

8-      Matt Scott

9-      Jake Granville

10-    James Tamou

11-    Gavin Cooper

12-   Coen Hess

13-   Jason Taumalolo 




14-   Rory Kostjasyn

15-   John Asiata

16-   Scott Bolton

17-   Ben Hannant


Sharks Members and fans can purchase tickets to Friday's Preliminary Final clash with the Cowboys by clicking HERE. Quote SHARKS at the checkout to be seated with fellow Sharks Members and fans, as we look to turn Allianz Stadium black, white & blue!