You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has finalised his side to take on the Raiders this afternoon, with changes to that of the line up as named earlier in the week.

Forced out of the match with illness, Michael Ennis will not play in tonight's match, with ex-Raider Matt McIllwrick set to fill the veteran's void.

On the bench, Joseph Paulo (14) makes way for Fa'amanu Brown (19), who will share the hooking role with McIllwrick. 

Matt Prior again starts in jersey 16, with Sam Tagataese to come from the bench.

NRL TEAM LIST – Round 22

Sharks v Raiders

Saturday, August 6

Southern Cross Group Stadium

Kick-off – 5.30pm

1. Ben Barba

2. Sosaia Feki

3. Jack Bird

4. Gerard Beale

5. Valentine Holmes

6. James Maloney

7. Chad Townsend

8. Andrew Fifita

20. Matt McIlwrick

16. Matt Prior

11. Luke Lewis

12. Wade Graham

13. Paul Gallen



10. Sam Tagataese 

15. Chris Heighington

17. Jayson Bukuya 

19. Fa'amanu Brown 

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners