You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Titans Head Coach Neil Henry has named his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks this Monday night.

Having won in their last start at Cbus Stadium against the Parramatta Eels 34-14, the Gold Coast side will face a tough test against a Sharks side looking to record their 16th win on the trot. 

NRL TEAM LIST – Round 21
Titans v Sharks

Monday, August 1

Cbus Super Stadium

Kick-off – 7.00pm

1. David Mead
2. Anthony Don
3. Josh Hoffman
4. Konrad Hurrell
5. Nene Macdonald
6. Tyrone Roberts
7. Ashley Taylor
8. Luke Douglas
9. Nathan Peats
10. Ryan James
11. Zeb Taia
12. Chris McQueen
13. Greg Bird


14. Eddy Pettybourne
15. Leivaha Pulu
16. Agnatius Paasi
18.  Ryan Simpkins
19. Nathaniel Pateru