You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Robinson has named his Roosters side as his men look to put a halt to the Sharks' winning run.

Yet to face the Sharks this season, Robinson's side return to their familiar Allianz Stadium to host the League leaders after a last-start loss at Parramatta.

See the Roosters side named for the Sharks clash below! 


NRL Team List: Roosters v Sharks
Round 19, Monday July 18
Kick off: 7pm, Allianz Stadium, Sydney.


1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Dale Copley

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Joseph Manu

6. Ryan Matterson  

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Sam Moa

15. Kane Evans

16. Isaac Liu

17. Connor Watson

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners