You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has announced his side to take to the field against the Penrith Panthers this afternoon.

As per recent weeks, Sam Tagataese reverts to the interchange bench in place of Matt Prior who will start in jersey 16.

NRL Team List – Round 8
Sharks v Panthers
Sunday, April 24
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 4.00pm

1 Ben Barba

2 Sosaia Feki

3 Jack Bird

4 Ricky Leutele

5 Valentine Holmes

6 James Maloney

7 Chad Townsend

8 Andrew Fifita

9 Michael Ennis

16 Matt Prior

11 Jayson Bukuya

12 Wade Graham

13 Paul Gallen


10 Sam Tagataese

14 Gerard Beale

15 Chris Heighington

17 Luke Lewis 

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners