You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ricky Stuart has named his side for Sunday's clash against the Cronulla Sharks at GIO Stadium in Canberra, with injured duo Josh Hodgson and Paul Vaughan set to take the field. 

After a 36-6 defeat at the hands of a red hot Parramatta Eels outfit, an unchanged Raiders side will be looking atone for their performance with a strong display on home soil. 

After showing early promise on field the Raiders second lose of 2016 has now seen them slip to the edge of the top 8. 

Sharks v Raiders
Sunday, April 17
GIO Stadium
Kick-off – 2.00pm

1. Jack Wighton

2. Edrick Lee

3. Jarrod Croker (c)

4. Joey Leilua

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Blake Austin

7. Aidan Sezer

8. Shannon Boyd

9. Josh Hodgson

10. Frank-Paul Nuuausala

11. Josh Papalli

12. Elliott Whitehead

13. Shaun Fensom


14. Kurt Baptiste

15. Luke Bateman

16. Paul Vaughan

17. Joe Tapine

Haven’t booked your ticket to Sunday’s clash against the Canberra Raiders? Join the CSSC on the Bus of Dreams here and witness all the action!    

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.