You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Shane Flanagan has named his final team to take to the field against the Manly Sea Eagles at 4pm today. 

The Sharks will take to the field as per the match-day program, '1-17' as named on Tuesday afternoon. 

Manly have named Tom Trbojevic to start in jersey number '20' in the place of Jamie Lyon, who will miss the game through injury.

NRL Team List – Round 26

Sharks v Manly
Sunday, September 6
Remondis Stadium
Kick-off – 4.00pm

1. Michael Gordon
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Gerard Beale
4. RickY Leutele
5. Valentine Holmes
6. Jack Bird
7. Jeff Robson
8. Chris Heighington
9. Michael Ennis
10. Sam Tagataese
11. Luke Lewis
12. Wade Graham
13. Paul Gallen

14. Matt Prior
15. Anthony Tupou
16. Tinirau Arona
17. Jayson Bukuya

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners