You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sosaia Feki returns to the Sharks NRL side following confirmation of Ben Barba's rib injury. Feki plays his first game for the Sharks since being injured playing for Tonga at the Representative weekend last month.

Valentine Holmes reverts to the fullback role, in an otherwise unchanged list to the team that was named on Tuesday.

Team List:

2. Valentine Holmes

18. Sosaia Feki

3. Gerard Beale

4. Blake Ayshford

5. Michael Gordon

6. Jack Bird

7. Jeff Robson

8. Andrew Fifita

9. Michael Ennis 

10. Matt Prior

11. Luke Lewis

12. Wade Graham

13. Paul Gallen (C)


14. Jayson Bukuya

15. Chris Heighington

16. David Fifita

17. Sam Tagataese