You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Cronulla Sharks have selected local players to participate in the 2013/2014 Summer Sharks Academy Talents Squads (SATS) program in under 14s, 15s 17s age groups.

This summer academy is a continuation of the successful 2013 SATS program that has seen a number of players progress to the Harold Matthews and SG Ball pre-season training squads.

The Summer SATS program will begin with an Induction Night on Tuesday 26th November at 5:30pm at Sharks Leagues Club.

At the Induction night players and parents will be given further information regarding training, dates, venues and games, with training to begin on Wednesday 27th November and continue once a week until breaking up on Wednesday 18th December. The Summer SATS training sessions will then recommence on January 15, 2014.

Could all players named below please confirm their acceptance of their selection and attendance at Induction and the training sessions by emailing [email protected] In those emails please state your name and whether or not you will be participating in the program.

Additional players may be brought into the program at the discretion of Sharks Academy Staff.

Any questions or enquiries please contact Tyrone Collins at [email protected]

Sharks Summer Academy

Under 14s (2014)

Adam Mortlock

Andre Condoleon

Blake Barbuto

Brett Bridge

Charlie Davis

Cooper Devine

Dan Robinson

Declan Casey

Franklin Pele

Harrison Nowoczynski

Isaac Longmuir

Jackson Devine

Jamee Smith

James Coyne

Jonaiah Lua Lua

Kai Broadhurst

Lachlan Meier

Logan Kepu

Matthew Frith

Max Batty

Max Wiseman

Riley Hollis

Riley Pickering

Tremaine Terzis

William Humberstone

Under 15s (2014)

Charlie Hook

Clay Harding

Connor Hart

Cooper Bowen

Dominique Te Awa

Dylan Smith

Harrison DeMeio

Ikenasio Tuagalu

Jack Tripi

Jake Abdulla

James Roumanas

Jet Schofield

Kingston Hall

Layton Tua

Liam Haddock

Max Hogan

Mitch Robinson

Monty Raper

Nicolas Capovilla

Rhys Ward

Robert Ho

Samuel Perrau

Tom Caughlan

Trace Davidson

Travis Buchanan

Under 17s (2014)

Brad Whetters

Carter Quinn

Corey Philpott

Dylan Issa

Hoa Ping Tang

Jackson Garrett

Jake Clarke

Jake Piggott

Jason Tibbits

Josh Ridge*

Julian Puentes

Liam Crean

Matheson Johns*

Nathan Anthony

Shamus O'Connor

Sonny Pettybourne

Terry Kelly

Thomas Aquilina

Tyson Herbet

Zac Bouzunis
Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.