You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dolphins sit atop the NRL ladder for the first time in their short history after running down the Titans, who are now the Telstra Premiership's only winless team after four rounds.

The Panthers overcame the absence of Nathan Cleary to make a statement against the Roosters while the Rabbitohs kept the wolves from the door for at least a week with a gritty win over the Bulldogs on Good Friday.

Sharks star Nicho Hynes continues to lead the Dally M Medal count after four rounds, with Hamiso Tabua-Fidow, Dylan Edwards and Kalyn Ponga all polling votes in Round 4 to close within one point of the 2022 Dally M winner.

Catch up on all the scores, highlights, judiciary news and Dally M votes from Round 4 of the 2024 NRL Telstra Premiership.

Roosters v Panthers

Roosters v Panthers – Round 4, 2024

Rabbitohs v Bulldogs

  • Report: Wighton double helps Rabbitohs open their 2024 account
  • Judiciary: Kurt Morrin (Dangerous Throw), Latrell Mitchell (Dangerous Contact), Blake Taaffe (Dangerous Contact)
  • Dally M votes: Cameron Murray 3, Jack Wighton 3, Keaon Koloamatangi 3, Blake Taaffe 2, Connor Tracey 1.

Rabbitohs v Bulldogs – Round 4, 2024

Broncos v Cowboys

Broncos v Cowboys - Round 4, 2024

Dragons v Sea Eagles

Dragons v Sea Eagles – Round 4, 2024

Titans v Dolphins

Titans v Dolphins – Round 4, 2024

Warriors v Knights

Warriors v Knights – Round 4, 2024

Sharks v Raiders

Sharks v Raiders – Round 4, 2024

Eels v Wests Tigers 

Eels v Wests Tigers – Round 4, 2024

Dally M leaderboard after Round 4

12 points
Nicho Hynes (Sharks)

11 points
James Tedesco (Roosters)
Dylan Edwards (Panthers)
Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow (Dolphins)
Kalyn Ponga (Knights)

10 points
Ryan Papenhuyzen (Storm)
Tom Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)

9 points
Ben Hunt (Dragons)

8 points
Api Koroisau (Wests Tigers)
Zac Hosking (Raiders)

7 points
Adam Reynolds (Broncos)
Luke Brooks (Sea Eagles)
Pat Carrigan (Broncos)
Viliame Kikau (Bulldogs)

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners