You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Trial Team List

THE NRLW Sharks play the Wests Tigers at PointsBet Stadium in their first official trial match today (Saturday). 

In a game which gets underway at 12noon, the Sharks will field a team missing just the injured Holli Wheeler, with their full squad set to see some game time in the teams' first hit out ahead of the kick-off to the season proper on July 23. 

The Sharks team will include NSW Sky Blues representatives from the game two victory over Queensland in Emma Tonegato, Quincy Dodd and Tiana Penitani, young guns Jada Taylor and Andie Robinson, along with experienced forwards Brooke Anderson, Ellie Johnston and Vanessa Foliaki. 

Entry to PointsBet for the game today is $5.  

1 Jada Taylor
2 Andie Robinson
3 Tiana Penitani
4 Kiana Takairangi
5 Annessa Biddle
6 Emma Tonegato
7 Tayla Preston
8 Ellie Johnston
9 Quincy Dodd
10 Rhiannon Byers
11 Talei Holmes
12 Vanessa Foliaki
13 Brooke Anderson
14 Georgia Ravics
15 Harata Butler
16 Tegan Dymock
17 Jazmon Tupou-Witchman
18 Fatafehi Hanisi
19 Fiona Jahnke
20 Cassie Staples
21 Maddie Studdon
22 Sereana Naitokatoka
23 Chloe Saunders

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners