You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
HNWP & Tarsha Gale Team Lists – Round 8

The Finals aspirations of the Sharks women’s teams are hanging by a thread as they prepare to play round eight matches in the Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership and Tarsha Gale Cup competitions this Sunday.

The two Sharks sides were beaten last weekend, the Tarsha Gale Sharks by the Raiders, the HNWP team going down to Mounties, with both sitting in eighth position on the respective points tables and needing wins this weekend to have any hope of being involved in the Finals.

In their round eight matches the HNWP Sharks play the last placed Dragons, while the Tarsha Sharks have a considerably tougher assignment against the unbeaten Bulldogs outfit.

The two NSWRL women’s matches will be played at the Sharks Academy Fields at Cronulla High School on Sunday, the Tarsha game kicking off at 10am, to be followed by the HNWP match at 12noon.

See the two Sharks teams listed below.

Sharks v Dragons
Sunday, March 26
Sharks Academy Fields, Cronulla High School
Kick-off – 12 noon

1             Jada Taylor

2             Ella Barker

3             Monique Donovan

4             Kiana Takairangi

5             Brandii Davis-Welsh

6             Nakia Davis-Welsh

7             Zali Hopkins

8             Jazmon Tupou-Witchman

14           Brooke Anderson

10           Tegan Dymock

11           Chloe Saunders

12           Ellie Johnston

13           Felicity Powdrell


9             Sienna Stewart

15           Sarah Boyle

22           Grace Uluiburotu

17           Chloe Boston

18           Holly Furness

Sharks v Bulldogs
Sunday, March 26
Sharks Academy Fields, Cronulla High School
Kick-off – 10am

1             Tia-Jordyn Vasilovski

2             Raphaela Stojoski

3             Kelsey Wilson

4             Katalina Veikoso

5             Lailah Sheridan

6             Olivia Herman

7             Angie Tucker

8             Ariana Harden

9             Bianca Cutrupi

10           Laura Came

11           Charlotte Boyle

12           Sage Gray

13           Stephanie Faulkner


14           Sereena Moussa

15           Summer Hoban

16           Alena Pale Eli

19           Zoe Topham

18           Ava Cahill

20           Rylea Harris

21           Mercydes Metcalf

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners