You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Taco Team List Tuesday

The Sharks tackle the Titans in Coffs Harbour this week as they attempt to build on a solid last up victory over the Warriors in Redcliffe. 

It took them a little while to click into gear but once they did it was an impressive Sharks victory over the Warriors, with the Cronulla side looking to build on that win when they tackle the Titans this weekend in Coffs Harbour.

The Sharks conceded 12 early points against the Warriors but would go on to cross for eight tries in a 38-16 triumph, one which moved them into fifth position on the NRL ladder after the opening 14 rounds of the season.

For this weekend’s game coach Craig Fitzgibbon has named a largely unchanged lineup, with skipper Wade Graham coming through his return unscathed and Ronaldo Mulitalo expected to take his place in the Sharks side despite coming from the field late in the Warriors game.

Dale Finucane has also been named as a possible inclusion, should he come through the remainder of the training week.

The Sharks have returned to Coffs for the second year after a successful first-up venture where they defeated the Titans in 2021.

The match is scheduled for a 3.00pm kick off at the C.Ex International Stadium in Coffs Harbour on Saturday, with the team squads lists below.

1.    WILL KENNEDY - Sponsored by Puppi Lovers
2.    SIONE KATOA - Sponsored by Ressler Property
3.    JESSE RAMIEN - Sponsored by Pretty In Paint
4.    SIOSIFA TALAKAI – Sponsored by O’Brien Palmer
5.    RONALDO MULITALO - Sponsored by Foreshew Strata Agency
6.    MATT MOYLAN - Sponsored by Hollywood Cake Decorations
7.    NICHO HYNES - Sponsored by John Ryan Freight Management
8.    TOBY RUDOLF – Sponsored by Sharp Extensive IT Solutions
9.    BLAYKE BRAILEY - Sponsored by Elite Legal
10.  ROYCE HUNT – Sponsored by ModularWalls
11.  BRITON NIKORA – Sponsored by Guardian Venue Management International
12.  WADE GRAHAM - Sponsored by White Wolf Constructions
13.  CAM MCINNES – Sponsored by Lloyds


14.  AIDEN TOLMAN - Sponsored by Shire Steel & Fabrication
15.   BRAYDON TRINDALL - Sponsored by SFD Food Services
16.   TEIG WILTON - Sponsored by AFS Group
17.   ANDREW FIFITA - Sponsored by Infrastructure Nation



Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.