You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Taco Team List Tuesday

For the second week in a row the Sharks will feature on Thursday night, this time against the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

After accounting for the Sea Eagles in a match where they jumped out to a commanding half time lead, only to be forced to hold on late in the game when the Manly side fought back, the 34-22 win consolidated the Sharks position inside the top four ahead of another challenging assignment in Brisbane.

The Broncos will also come into the game with a level of confidence after rolling over a depleted Bulldogs line up last Friday night for their third win of the 2022 season.

In team news, the Sharks have made just one change to the team which beat the Sea Eagles last Thursday, with Dale Finucane named to return.  Despite reporting no ill-effects following the first half head knock against the Storm, the short five-day turnaround between the Melbourne and Manly matches and the NRL’s strict concussion protocols prevented him from being cleared to play.

Braydon Trindall comes out of the 17 and has been named on the extended reserves list in jersey 18, with Cameron McInnes going from the starting side to the interchange bench.

Wade Graham has also been included on the extended reserves list, indicating he is getting closer to a return to the field following his pre-season ankle injury. 

The Sharks v Broncos match gets underway at 7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.

1.     WILL KENNEDY - Sponsored by Puppi Lovers
2.     SIONE KATOA - Sponsored by Ressler Property
3.     JESSE RAMIEN - Sponsored by Pretty In Paint
4.     SIOSIFA TALAKAI – Sponsored by O’Brien Palmer
5.     RONALDO MULITALO - Sponsored by Foreshew Strata Agency
6.     MATT MOYLAN - Sponsored by Hollywood Cake Decorations
7.     NICHO HYNES - Sponsored by John Ryan Freight Management
8.     TOBY RUDOLF – Sponsored by Sharp Extensive IT
9.     BLAYKE BRAILEY - Sponsored by Elite Legal
10.   AIDEN TOLMAN – Sponsored by Infrastructure Nation
11.   BRITON NIKORA – Sponsored by Guardian Venue Management International
12.   TEIG WILTON - Sponsored by White Wolf Constructions 
13.   DALE FINUCANE – Sponsored by Shire Steel & Fabrication


14.   JACK WILLIAMS - Sponsored by AFS Group
15.   CAM MCINNES - Sponsored by Lloyds
16.   ROYCE HUNT - Sponsored by ModularWalls
17.   ANDREW FIFITA - Sponsored by SFD Food Services


19.  WADE GRAHAM - Sponsored by White Wolf Constructions 

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.