You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Matthews Cup Team List – Round 4

If the rain stops and the waters subside, the Matthews Cup Sharks will take on the Central Coast Roosters in a round four match on Saturday.

In what is a make up game after the previously scheduled encounter was postponed from earlier in the season, the Sharks will be looking to add to their unbeaten record when they travel to Morry Breen Oval in Wyong to tackle the Central Coast outfit.

The under-17 Matthews Cup Sharks have won their only two matches so far this season, scoring an impressive win over the Panthers at their last start after beating Illawarra in round one.

The match is currently scheduled for a 10am kick-off.

The SG Ball competition will also play washout matches this weekend, however the Sharks played their round four fixture, beating the Victorian Thunderbird in Ballarat. 

Matthews Cup Team List - Round 4
Sharks v Central Coast Roosters
Saturday, March 12
Morry Breen Oval, Wyong
Kick-off – 10am

1            Chevy Stewart

2            Nicholas Pantelis

3            Albert Litisoni

4            Jayze Tuigamala

5            Will Stewart

6            Ashton Simmonds

7            Bryce Sait

8            Lachlan Araullo

9            Blake Woodger

10          Jai Davies

11          Joshua Sidoti

12          Jasper Catton

13          Alex Challenor


14          Lochi McMartin-Catlett

15          Lama Afu

16          Chris Christodoulou

17          Max McCarthy

18          Kurt Montgomery

19          Villiami Hikila

20          Charnze Enoka

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.