You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tarsha Gale Team List - Round 1

The Tarsha Gale Cup competition kicks off on Saturday, with the Sharks to take on local rivals the Dragons in a round one clash. 

An under-19's women's competition, the Sharks are past champions of the Tarsha Gale Cup and progressed through to the Finals in 2021. 

Their round one match will follow those of the Matthews Cup and SG Ball boys at PointsBet Stadium, with kick off at 2.00pm. 

Entry is $5, with all players, officials and spectators required to show proof of double vaccination. 

See the Sharks team listed below. 

Tarsha Gale Cup - Round 1 
Sharks v Dragons
Saturday, February 5
PoinstBets Stadium
Kick-off – 2.00pm

1              Chloe Boston
2              Ella Gould
3              Taylor Charman
4              Esther Kautoga
5              Zoe Topham
6              Angie Tucker
7              Sienna Stewart
8              Skye Brennan
9              Sereena Moussa
10           Maddie Dodson
11           Tayah Beckett
12           Tayla Curtis
13           Sophia Griffin
14           Brooke Elliott
15           Talei Vakauta
16           Shontae Salmon
17           Kalolaine Veikoso
18           Kirsty Sant
19           Chelsee Austin
20           Abbey Austin

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.