You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
HNWP Team List – Sharks v Roosters

Two undefeated teams come together in a round 12 Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership match this weekend when the Sharks play the Central Coast Roosters on Saturday.

The Sharks continued their impressive recent form with a 40-6 win over the Tigers at their last start, however the challenge steps up a notch this week against one of their fellow competition heavyweights in the Roosters.

In emphasising the strength in both outfits, the Sharks had five players named in the 19-player NSW Women’s Origin squad earlier today, the CC Roosters four.

The match is scheduled for a 5pm kick off at Central Coast Stadium on Saturday. See the Sharks team listed below.

HNWP Team List – Round 12
Sharks v Central Coast Roosters
Saturday, May 29
Central Coast Stadium
Kick-off – 5.00pm

1              Tiana Penitani

2              Lynda-Maree Howarth

3              Leianne Tufuga

4              Kiana Takairangi

5              Andie Robinson

6              Corban Baxter ©

7              Maddie Studdon

8              Crystal Papalii

9              Quincy Dodd

10           Kennedy Cherrington

11           Talei Holmes

12           Georgia Page

13           Kaarla Cowan


14           Zali Waihape-Andrews

15           Rosaline Aumale

16           Tayla Preston

17           Lavinia Taukamo

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.