You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Bulldogs

The Jersey Flegg Sharks left Melbourne slightly disappointed to only come away with one point following a drawn result against the Victorian Thunderbolts last weekend.

A try to the Victorian side five minutes from time levelled the scores at 18-apiece, with the Sharks dropping a point to a Thunderbolts team which had yet to register a win in their previous games this season.

The Sharks will be looking for an improved performance this week when they return home to face a Bulldogs team that will be high on confidence after thumping the Roosters 40-16 in their round six match last weekend.

The Sharks and Bulldogs match will be the curtain raiser to the NRL clash between the same two teams, with kick-off at 3.05pm.

See the Sharks team listed below.

Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 7
Sharks v Bulldogs
Saturday, April 24
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Kick-off – 3.05pm

1              Trentham Peterson

2              Thomas Rodwell

3              Kayal Iro

4              Kyle Pickering

5              Sam Stonestreet

6              Harrison Geraghty

7              Angus Ernst

8              Jesse Colquhoun

9              Isaac Longmuir

10           Jack Martin

11           Kai Parker

12           Jack Boyling ©

13           Tyler Slade


14           Alec Brennan

15           Tom Giles

16           Rhys Dakin

17           Bailey Cantrill

18           Blake Hosking

19           Semisi Sikei